McDonald Auto Supply, Inc.

Alpena, MI 49707

989-356-4544 / 800-824-7403

Follow Us On:
Segment 1 Sign-up has begun
Only online submissions will be accepted

Driver Points                            Fill out the online form
Kyle Busch 33                              and submit your entry
Martin Truex Jr. 32                               for a chance to win
Kevin Harvick 31  
Denny Hamlin 29                           McDonald Auto Supply
Joey Logano 28                                         Gift Cards
Kyle Larson 27  
Ryan Blaney 26.6                   No charge - must have email address
Brad Keselowski 26                  One entry per Name or email address
Clint Bowyer 25.3  
Chase Elliott 24                                Pick 5 Drivers
William Byron 23.3                    Totaling 100 points or less
Alex Bowman 22.6    
Kurt Busch 22                                Segments
Eric Almirola 21.3                  Keep same drivers for 12 races
Ryan Newman 20.6               then pick new ones for next 12 races
Erik Jones 20                     and then again for last 12
Daniel Suarez 19.3  
Jimmie Johnson 18.6                              Earn Points
Chris Buescher 18       Weekly points are determined by what each
Austin Dillon 17.3                driver earns on Nascar website
Matt DiBenedetto 16.6  
Ricky Stenhouse Jr 16                            Weekly winner
Ty Dillon 15.3                McDonald Auto Supply Gift Card
Daniel Hemric 14                for your winning points X 10 cents
Ryan Preece 13.3  
Michael McDowell 12.6                          Segment winner
Bubba Wallace 12          $25.00 McDonald Auto Supply Gift Card
Corey Lajoie 11.3  
Reed Sorenson 11                           Overall winner
Quin Houff 10.5         $50.00 McDonald Auto Supply Gift Card
Jamie McMurray 10  
Austin Theriault 10              Winners will be notified by email
Andy Suess 10  
Drew Herring 10                               Ties
Blake Jones 10     1st: Ties are broken by the driver on your team 
Stanton Barrett 10                   who gets the most points.
Casey Mears 10            2nd: **In case of duplicity of driver picks,
Chirstopher Bell 10                 ties will be broken by quessing the 
Cole Custer 10                     closest number of caution laps
Tyler Reddick 10                          without going over in that race.
John Hunter Nemechek 10             If that doesn't work a coin will be flipped.
             Website co-ordinator reserves the right to 
           remove any team from the game at any time.
               Any Questions Call Robin 989-356-4544
             or email